Home‎ > ‎

Representative Info

College of Applied Health Sciences
Nikita Goyal - ngoyal8@uic.edu
Jordan Reader - jreade2@uic.edu

College of Dentistry
Karen Homsi - khomsi2@uic.edu
Taylor Pham - tpham24@uic.edu

College of Medicine
Sophie Huang - shyang57@uic.edu
Akash Patel - apate276@uic.edu

College of Nursing - Graduate
Edith Barnes - ebosqu1@uic.edu
Nikesha Stanciel Mobley - nstanc1@uic.edu

College of Nursing - Undergraduate
Safia Khan - skhan236@uic.edu
Jessica Wardach - jwarda2@uic.edu

College of Pharmacy
Kavya Vaitla - kvaitl2@uic.edu
Waymond Zhou - wzhou28@uic.edu

School of Public Health
Alexander Kimbrough - akimbr2@uic.edu
Meera Shastri - shastri2@uic.edu
Saif Ullah - mullah3@uic.edu

University Medical Student Council
Matthew Schaeffer (Urbana) - mschae8@illinois.edu
Blair Wright (Rockford) - bwrigh22@illinois.edu

HPSC Representative Event Application

Subpages (1): Requirements