Home‎ > ‎

2020-2021 Representatives

College of Applied Health Sciences
Janah Khatab - jkhata2@uic.edu
Hannah Wang - hwang302@uic.edu

College of Dentistry
Evan Fry - efry3@uic.edu
Ellie Park - hpark71@uic.edu

College of Medicine Chicago
Ummesalmah Abdulbaseeruabdul3@uic.edu

College of Medicine Peoria
TBD

College of Medicine Rockford
TBD

College of Nursing, Graduate
Paula Saelim - psaeli2@uic.edu
Priya Rajan - prajan3@uic.edu

College of Nursing, Undergraduate
Saira Rasheed - srashe6@uic.edu
Grace Ely - gely3@uic.edu

College of Pharmacy
Samar Ashrafi - sashra20@uic.edu
Matthew Hart - mhart27@uic.edu

School of Public Health
Nicole Glaser - nglase2@uic.edu
Hannah Bonecutter - bonecut1@uic.edu

Jane Addams College of Social Work
Dorian Matias-Williams - dmatia3@uic.edu
Ashley Marsh - amarsh27@uic.edu




Subpages (1): Requirements