Home‎ > ‎

2019-2020 Representatives

College of Applied Health Sciences
Carneal Owens II - cowens9@uic.edu
Andrea Adap- cadap2@uic.edu

College of Dentistry
Alexandria Rozogony- arozgo2@uic.edu
Elizabeth Guirado- eguira2@uic.edu

College of Medicine Chicago
Kevin Jacob - kjacob23@uic.edu
Zobia Chunara- zchuna2@uic.edu

College of Medicine Peoria
Matt Schaefer- mschae8@uic.edu

College of Medicine Rockford
Aisha Bhatti- abhatt32@uic.edu

College of Nursing, Graduate
Danny Krasich- dkrasi2@uic.edu
Jennifer Neely- jneely2@uic.edu

College of Nursing, Undergraduate
Brennan Klaassen- bklaas2@uic.edu
Patrick Scanlan- pscanl2@uic.edu

College of Pharmacy
Christopher Swims-Vernor- cswims3@uic.edu 
Michael Forst- mforst2@uic.edu

School of Public Health
Elections in September/October 2019

Jane Addams College of Social Work
Michael O'Connell- moconne2@uic.edu 
Keila Mexicano- kmexic2@uic.edu




Subpages (1): Requirements